Price Range: from 200€ to 2,500,000€
Size Range: from 10 m2 to 1,000 m2
Price Range: from 200€ to 2,500,000€
Land Area Range: from 10 m2 to 1,000 m2

Properties

Featured For sale

Esch sur Alzette – Appartement

BS IMMO presents this residence of 5 apartments divided over 5 floors, completely renovated in 2021. The residence is located in the center of Esch-sur-Alzette, close to schools, high schools, public transport, shops, hospitals, etc. The finishing work is of very good quality. Completely renovated residence, electrical installation, heating and water installation, roof, exterior carpentry […]

779,550€
  • 3 Br
  • 108 m2
Featured For sale

Esch sur alzette – Duplex

BS IMMO presents this residence of 5 apartments divided over 5 floors, completely renovated in 2021. The residence is located in the center of Esch-sur-Alzette, close to schools, high schools, public transport, shops, hospitals, etc. The finishing work is of very good quality. Completely renovated residence, electrical installation, heating and water installation, roof, exterior carpentry […]

709,850€
  • 95 m2
Featured For sale

Esch/Alzette – Appartement

BS IMMO presents this residence of 5 apartments divided over 5 floors, completely renovated in 2021. The residence is located in the center of Esch-sur-Alzette, close to schools, high schools, public transport, shops, hospitals, etc. The finishing work is of very good quality. Completely renovated residence, electrical installation, heating and water installation, roof, exterior carpentry […]

595,550€
  • 78.8 m2
For sale

Hunsdorf – Appartement

For Sale Apartment of 115 m2 in Hunsdorf (Lorentzweiler). The property is on the 2nd floor of a residence of 2 units. The apartment is composed as follows: – living room with open and equipped kitchen – 3 bedrooms – 2 shower rooms – laundry room – garage for 1 car with parking space outside […]

800,000€
  • 3 Br
  • 1 Ba
  • 115 m2

Compare

Preisstaffel: aus 200€ to 2,500,000€
Größenbereich: aus 10 m2 to 1,000 m2
Preisstaffel: aus 200€ to 2,500,000€
Land Area Range: aus 10 m2 to 1,000 m2

Eigenschaften

Hervorgehoben Zu verkaufen

Esch sur Alzette – Appartement

BS IMMO präsentiert diese Residenz mit 5 Wohnungen auf 5 Etagen, die 2021 komplett renoviert wurde. Die Residenz befindet sich im Zentrum von Esch-sur-Alzette, in der Nähe von Schulen, Gymnasien, öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, Geschäften, Krankenhäusern usw. Die Endbearbeitung ist von sehr guter Qualität. Komplett saniertes Wohnhaus, Elektroinstallation, Heizungs- und Wasserinstallation, Dach, Außenschreinerei […]

779,550€
  • 3 Br
  • 108 m2
Hervorgehoben Zu verkaufen

Esch sur alzette – Duplex

BS IMMO präsentiert diese Residenz mit 5 Wohnungen auf 5 Etagen, die 2021 komplett renoviert wurde. Die Residenz befindet sich im Zentrum von Esch-sur-Alzette, in der Nähe von Schulen, Gymnasien, öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, Geschäften, Krankenhäusern usw. Die Endbearbeitung ist von sehr guter Qualität. Komplett saniertes Wohnhaus, Elektroinstallation, Heizungs- und Wasserinstallation, Dach, Außenschreinerei […]

709,850€
  • 95 m2
Hervorgehoben Zu verkaufen

Esch/Alzette – Appartement

BS IMMO präsentiert diese Residenz mit 5 Wohnungen auf 5 Etagen, die 2021 komplett renoviert wurde. Die Residenz befindet sich im Zentrum von Esch-sur-Alzette, in der Nähe von Schulen, Gymnasien, öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, Geschäften, Krankenhäusern usw. Die Endbearbeitung ist von sehr guter Qualität. Komplett saniertes Wohnhaus, Elektroinstallation, Heizungs- und Wasserinstallation, Dach, Außenschreinerei […]

595,550€
  • 78.8 m2
Zu verkaufen

Hunsdorf – Appartement

Zu verkaufen Wohnung von 115 m2 in Hunsdorf (Lorentzweiler). Das Anwesen befindet sich im 2. Stock einer Residenz mit 2 Einheiten. Die Wohnung setzt sich wie folgt zusammen: – Wohnzimmer mit offener und ausgestatteter Küche – 3 Schlafzimmer – 2 Duschbäder – Waschküche – Garage für 1 Auto mit Stellplatz im Freien […]

800,000€
  • 3 Br
  • 1 Ba
  • 115 m2

Compare