Price Range: from 200€ to 2,500,000€
Size Range: from 10 m2 to 1,000 m2
Price Range: from 200€ to 2,500,000€
Land Area Range: from 10 m2 to 1,000 m2

Properties

Featured For sale

Esch sur Alzette – Appartement

BS IMMO presents this residence of 5 apartments divided over 5 floors, completely renovated in 2021. The residence is located in the center of Esch-sur-Alzette, close to schools, high schools, public transport, shops, hospitals, etc. The finishing work is of very good quality. Completely renovated residence, electrical installation, heating and water installation, roof, exterior carpentry […]

779,550€
  • 3 Br
  • 108 m2
Featured For sale

Esch sur alzette – Duplex

BS IMMO presents this residence of 5 apartments divided over 5 floors, completely renovated in 2021. The residence is located in the center of Esch-sur-Alzette, close to schools, high schools, public transport, shops, hospitals, etc. The finishing work is of very good quality. Completely renovated residence, electrical installation, heating and water installation, roof, exterior carpentry […]

709,850€
  • 95 m2
Featured For sale

Esch/Alzette – Appartement

BS IMMO presents this residence of 5 apartments divided over 5 floors, completely renovated in 2021. The residence is located in the center of Esch-sur-Alzette, close to schools, high schools, public transport, shops, hospitals, etc. The finishing work is of very good quality. Completely renovated residence, electrical installation, heating and water installation, roof, exterior carpentry […]

595,550€
  • 78.8 m2
For sale

Hunsdorf – Appartement

For Sale Apartment of 115 m2 in Hunsdorf (Lorentzweiler). The property is on the 2nd floor of a residence of 2 units. The apartment is composed as follows: – living room with open and equipped kitchen – 3 bedrooms – 2 shower rooms – laundry room – garage for 1 car with parking space outside […]

800,000€
  • 3 Br
  • 1 Ba
  • 115 m2

Compare

Échelle des prix: depuis 200€ to 2,500,000€
Gamme de taille: depuis 10 m2 to 1,000 m2
Échelle des prix: depuis 200€ to 2,500,000€
Reichweite der Landfläche: depuis 10 m2 to 1,000 m2

Immobilier

En vedette À vendre

Esch sur Alzette – Appartement

BS IMMO vous présente cette résidence de 5 appartements divisés sur 5 étages, entièrement rénovée en 2021. La résidence se trouve au centre d’Esch-sur-Alzette, à proximité des écoles, lycées, transports publics, commerces, hôpitaux, etc. Les travaux de finition sont de très bonne qualité. Résidence entièrement rénovée, installation électrique, installation chauffage et eau, toiture, menuiserie extérieure […]

779,550€
  • 3 Br
  • 108 m2
En vedette À vendre

Esch sur alzette – Duplex

BS IMMO vous présente cette résidence de 5 appartements divisés sur 5 étages, entièrement rénovée en 2021. La résidence se trouve au centre d’Esch-sur-Alzette, à proximité des écoles, lycées, transports publics, commerces, hôpitaux, etc. Les travaux de finition sont de très bonne qualité. Résidence entièrement rénovée, installation électrique, installation chauffage et eau, toiture, menuiserie extérieure […]

709,850€
  • 95 m2
En vedette À vendre

Esch/Alzette – Appartement

BS IMMO vous présente cette résidence de 5 appartements divisés sur 5 étages, entièrement rénovée en 2021. La résidence se trouve au centre d’Esch-sur-Alzette, à proximité des écoles, lycées, transports publics, commerces, hôpitaux, etc. Les travaux de finition sont de très bonne qualité. Résidence entièrement rénovée, installation électrique, installation chauffage et eau, toiture, menuiserie extérieure […]

595,550€
  • 78.8 m2
À vendre

Hunsdorf – Appartement

A Vendre Appartement de 115 m2 à Hunsdorf (Lorentzweiler). Le bien se trouve au 2e étage d’une résidence de 2 unités. L’appartement se compose comme suit : – living avec cuisine ouverte et équipée – 3 chambres à coucher – 2 salles de douches – buanderie – garage pour 1 voiture avec emplacement à l’extérieur […]

800,000€
  • 3 Br
  • 1 Ba
  • 115 m2

Compare